:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼校長
  • Name:
  • Emaildshyu@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼學務長
  • Name:
  • Emailctko@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼總務長
  • Name:
  • Emailmarkshen@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcharleschen@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5184
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailayeh@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2715
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授兼綜合業務組組長
  • Name:
  • Emaildavid.lu@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2712
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授兼財金學院秘書
  • Name:
  • Emailfrankkychou@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5021
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name:
  • Emailmclee@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2710、2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillarry@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5181
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpascop@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhyyu@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailymhuang@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyoru@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2713
  • cron web_use_log