:::

Members

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼校長
  • Name:
  • Emaildshyu@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼學務長
  • Name:
  • Emailctko@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼總務長
  • Name:
  • Emailmarkshen@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhyyu@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailymhuang@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildavid.lu@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2712
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfrankkychou@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5021
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name:
  • Emailcharleschen@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2710、5184
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillarry@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5181
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpascop@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#5205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailayeh@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2715
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmclee@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyoru@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2713
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 系秘書
  • Name:
  • Emailcjuno@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2711
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhope@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2715
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師
  • Name:
  • Emailchuikai@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26585801#2715
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任助理教授
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任助理教授級專技人員
  • Name:
  • Emailsun@cmcpa.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師
  • Name:
  • Emaillyshan@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name:
  • Emailabwang@mail.takming. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log